Dumaguete Info Search

Looking for employer

Discussion in '☋ General Chat ☋' started by christ, Apr 11, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. christ

christ Guest Guest User

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Hi i am a caregiver and i am looking for employer who needs caregiver. I have 2 years experienced. And i wants to work in abroad. Any suggestion?

2. bikerdave

bikerdave DI Senior Member

Ratings:
    +6 / 1
    where do you want to go abroad?

3. OP
    OP
    christ

christ Guest Guest User

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    I like in US,AUSTRALIA,CANADA.Any country as well as have big salary.And have a good culture.

4. Gass

Gass DI Forum Adept

Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    You should spend some of your valuable online time in a research about "good culture" specially the countries you mentioned.

I also wonder what makes you think that as a caregiver "in abroad" you will make big money. I guess that is a lack of knowledge and just believing in the wide spread rumor that working in abroad makes huge money.

Please do yourself the favor and ask returning Pinoys where all the money went they send home while they work their @ss off... The houses of the family are still broken and all brothers are still lazy and might even be angry that you return and quit the money-flow.

Nevertheless, there are some companies in Dumaguete which can assist you if you meet their requirements to find work abroad

Good Luck

5. OP
    OP
    christ

christ Guest Guest User

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Here in philippines is very hard to get a job. That is why i am planning to go abroad. Pinoys who works in abroad said that it is not easy to work in differrent culture but still they are surviving.So i also believe i can survive working in differrent culture. If i get a job here in philippines i guess my salary is only 4k a month.Compare in abroad i can earn 40k a month.

6. Kenny

Kenny DI Forum Adept

Ratings:
    +8 / 0