Dumaguete Info Search

Public Urine Nation

Discussion in '☋ Expat Section ☋' started by ViperACR, Dec 16, 2009.

1. ViperACR

ViperACR DI Member

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    This urinating in public thing is getting out of hand. I’ve been coming to Dgte since 1999 and there’s more public urinating going on than before, not less.

Just today, I look out the door of McDonalds and some woman’s squatting down next to a 3 yo kid between the tables outside letting him pee right there where people eat!

F-ing disgusting.

This wasn’t some ignorant woman either. What the hell’s wrong with teaching a kid here to let someone know in advance so they can be led to a CR?

Kids peeing at Dream Park and Sea Forest as well, like anywhere and everywhere is just fine.

I’m pretty much fed up with the urinating on the boulevard too. Same thing, kids just peeing where ever they want. Maybe it’s time for me to do the same? If I have to look at your kid’s penis, then it seems like me whipping it out in front of everyone is acceptable too right?

There is an ordinance against public peeing, that carries a p200 fine, but who cares about laws right?

It takes more to rise above 3rd world status than internet cafes and cell phones.. I’ve had dogs and cats that signaled me when they had to pee.

- That's where unnecessary public urination falls, below the level of a trained house pet...

Congrats

2. jellyfish

jellyfish DI Forum Patron

Ratings:
    +19 / 0
    Viper, I guess you are a foreigner like me.
    I'm also not amused by the many places where people pee 'in the wild'.
    If I see someone peeing, I can't get angry. Sometimes there is a high need :smile:
    I know that from myself and of course you try to find a hidden place.
    Walking near to the Ceres Liner Terminal is for me the worse, regarding the smell of fresh peoples urine. I have to close my nose not to get dizzy :D