Dumaguete Info Search

Electronics & Appliances Wireless Printer

Discussion in 'Businesses - Services - Products' started by Smally, Sep 1, 2019.

1. Smally

Smally DI Member Showcase Reviewer

Ratings:
    +142 / 25
    Blood Type:
    I don't know.
    I am looking to purchase a wireless printer that can print, copy, scan, fax and print photos.
    Hoping that someone can recommend a good brand and model that I should look for and also where to purchase it from.
    Thanks
    Rob

2. DavyL200

DavyL200 DI Forum Luminary ★ Global Mod ★ ★ Moderator ★ Highly Rated Poster Showcase Reviewer

Ratings:
    +5,126 / 466
    Ive been using a brother mfc-j200 for a few yrs anow and can do all what youre after,never had any issues.

• Informative Informative x 1
  3. danbandanna

danbandanna DI Forum Patron Highly Rated Poster Showcase Reviewer Veteran Marines

Ratings:
    +1,482 / 300
    Blood Type:
    A+
    HP 3830 printer,scanner,copier and fax ... wireless. Have had for 3 years with no issues but if you print a lot of color then get the model with large ink reservoirs ... got mine at Octagon

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Michael. B

Michael. B DI Member Showcase Reviewer

Ratings:
    +194 / 12
    All modern printers are very reliable today, Octagon is a reliable established shop in Dumaguete, one factor people should remember is the cost of replacing ink cartridges as some makes are getting very expensive.

5. DavyL200

DavyL200 DI Forum Luminary ★ Global Mod ★ ★ Moderator ★ Highly Rated Poster Showcase Reviewer

Ratings:
    +5,126 / 466
    Correct. I went to around 4 shops looking for cartridges in duma,gave up and ordered from lazada in the end and much cheaper and less stress.

6. Edward K

Edward K DI Senior Member Veteran Navy

Ratings:
    +995 / 82