Dumaguete Info Search

Food & Grocery Best Posts in Thread: Do you think an online grocery shop will be viable in Negros Island?

1. TheDude

TheDude DI Forum Patron Highly Rated Poster

Ratings:
    +1,465 / 822
    One other item. I wouldn't bother with a website here. Taking calls or texts would probably work better. Facebook is the Internet here, so if you went web based, that's where your effort would go. Try messenger. And FB is a free data service.

I'm a web developer and I would be screwed if I had to make a living off the local web economy. :wink:

• Agree Agree x 3
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Dave & Imp

Dave & Imp DI Forum Patron Highly Rated Poster Showcase Reviewer

Ratings:
    +1,703 / 884
    Best Answer