Dumaguete Info Search

Best Posts in Thread: Newbie planning to move to Dumaguete

1. Jake78

Jake78 DI New Member

Ratings:
    +7 / 0
    Hi Everyone! I'm a newbie here and planing to move to Dumaguete and hopefully establish a small business . I retired early after working for a multinational company for 30 years. When I visited Duma last year, I decided that this is the city where I will spend my retirement. Hope to hear from you all.

• Like Like x 5
  2. TheDude

TheDude DI Forum Patron Highly Rated Poster

Ratings:
    +1,465 / 822
    Harold's Mansion also has dorms. Last rates I came across were something like 300 a night.

• Informative Informative x 3
  3. Rye83

Rye83 with pastrami Admin Secured Account Highly Rated Poster SC Connoisseur Veteran Army

FIRE
    Ratings:
    +16,069 / 3,795
    Blood Type:
    O+
    $10 is quite a lot for dormitory accommodations in Dumaguete (about twice as much as you should be spending). If you decide to stay in such a place make sure you are only bringing clothes. Keep anything valuable on you at all times. You electronics/expensive items will get jacked if you leave it unattended in the room.